Sharp Shutters

Testimonials

CALL US - 9AM TO 6PM
5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 113 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Very good service

May 5, 2024

Dylan measured and fitted to a high standard, my son recommended and I’m happy he did, really good and efficient job. Definitely recommend this company.

EDDIE GRANT

Excellent Service once again!

April 25, 2024

This is the second time we have had shutters from Sharp Shutters, both times receiving exception service from Dylan.

The shutters are beautiful, well made and professionally installed.

We would not hesitate to recommend .

Five stars !

Elaine Crooks

Delighted with bedroom shutters

April 2, 2024

We are delighted with our shutters!

Received excellent service from Dylan throughout the process of measuring, ordering and fitting!

We were recommended Sharps Shutters by a neighbour and we are not disappointed. The shutters have transformed the room!

Thank you!

Stephanie

Brilliant service

January 24, 2024

Dylan came to fit shutters this morning from start to finish was very professional and told me all I needed to know about new shutters also aftercare very polite young man and knew his job I got two windows done but will definitely think about 3rd window also met his dog so had a lovely morning thanks again Dylan and sharp shutters highly recommend them

Margaret duffy

Amazing Service

January 18, 2024

Every person I dealt with was really polite and professional, My shutters are perfect, I have ordered another 2 for the bedrooms. Thank you again !

Elizabeth McManus

Great job

December 18, 2023

Everything done -on schedule -and well finished.

Dylan kept us in the loop the whole way through the process, which was great as we had a short window for the fitting process to be completed. Very happy customers!

Marilyn Ewing

Delighted !

December 11, 2023

After thinking about having shutters fitted for some time, Dylan came out to measure up and quote . The whole experience was stress free (no pushy sales tactics) After receiving a competitive quote, I decided to go ahead and order shutters for my sun room. The guys fitted them last week and they are beautiful! (The fitting experience was excellent – they tidied up as they went and my house was left immaculate) . I could not be happier .

L Martin

Looking Fabulous

November 28, 2023

Thanks guys, I am very happy with our new shutters, they make the house look fabulous!

A very professional service from the very first appointment. Highly recommended!

Helen

Beautiful shutters

November 8, 2023

Brilliant from start to finish, kept us informed throughout the process. Fitting went smoothly and they cleaned up as then went along. Absolutely delighted with the shutters.

Angela

Excellent service.

October 9, 2023

Just had shutters installed today and I am very satisfied with service and workmanship.

I would definitely recommend them for anyone looking for shutters.

Linda

Fantastic Service- From Start to Finish

October 6, 2023

From the visit to quote and show us the product to the installation, the whole process was easy and smoothly accomplished. The shutters are gorgeous and look perfect in the room. We couldn’t be more pleased and would recommend Daryl and Sharp Shutters without reservation.

Sara Miller

Amazing Company!

October 1, 2023

I shopped around before purchasing shutters for my home.

I am glad I picked Sharp Shutters – Dylan the surveyor really sold me on his knowledge and his politeness. – None of this pushy sales talk!

Once the Installation arrived, the install team couldn’t haven’t been any nicer.

They were quick and even hoovered before they left.

I couldn’t fault the service provided!

Angela Fisher

Prompt, friendly and professional service

September 22, 2023

We had shutters fitted by Sharp and were very impressed from the start.

Dylan was extremely helpful and friendly when he came initially and throughout. The price was very competitive and the fitting flawless.

Graham Montgomery

Traditional solid panel shutters

September 5, 2023

Had white traditional solid panel shutters installed yesterday in our living room and bathroom. We live in an old cottage and when we had new windows fitted recently unfortunately the old Victorian wood shutters didn’t fit anymore. We were a bit nervous about how good modern replacement shutters would be but they are fantastic! They look traditional but are a far better fit than the old ones. Very happy with the whole process from start to finish.

Ada Blair and Chris Barry

Very Professional

August 31, 2023

Very Professional company, Shutters are perfect. This is the 3rd shutter, I have had installed in my home. Glad I choose Sharp Shutters. Thanks to all the team. I would highly recommend this company.

Catriona

5 Star

August 22, 2023

I purchased a track shutter in my lounge.

I am really impressed with the finish and how polite all the staff were. I was updated on my order after a few weeks then the joiners arrived about 8 weeks later as promised.

Two pleased customers.

Mr and Mrs Galloway

Mr and Mrs Galloway

nice job

August 8, 2023

love my new shutter in the living room

Dylan and Mark were really professional and polite

thank you

Sandra Lennon

Top Class Company

July 27, 2023

Company were brilliant from survey to installation!

The installation team fitted the shutters whilst I was at work, and sent me pictures once they were completed.

Highly recommended!

Jack Wilson

Blind & Shutter

July 17, 2023

new blackout blind & dark stained shutter all fitted perfectly & guys were really friendly.

Adrian Graham

New Shutter

July 3, 2023

Competitive price, Efficient installation, Well done sharp shutters team!

Iain Mackay

Absolutely Delighted

July 2, 2023

Absolutely delighted with the shutters, great service and would recommend this company to anyone.

Jo Wylie

5 Stars

June 29, 2023

3 rooms finished with shutters, all the front is now done, Now need to persuade my husband for the rest of the house.

5 star service throughout, Well done guys 🙂

Sarah Boettcher

White Shutter

June 22, 2023

I purchased a white hardwood shutter for my living room and now have ordered one for my bedroom. Really happy with my new shutter!

Would recommend this company

Anne Bremner

Amazing Company

June 16, 2023

Really professional from survey to installation. Dylan was really informative and the joiner (Mark)was really nice. Price was really competitive and my bathroom is now completed.

Thanks sharps shutters team.

Mr Mrs Cordwell-Smith

Delighted

June 9, 2023

I bought two sets of tier on tier shutters for my home. I love the finish of my shutters, Overall a really easy company to deal with. Highly recommended!

Gwen Fortheringham

New Shutters

June 6, 2023

We are really pleased with our new shutters Dylan and the team have been excellent, from initial appointment to fitting with great communication throughout. Would certainly recommend.

Helen Holden

Beautiful finish to our bedroom

May 29, 2023

Can’t tell you how pleased we are with the whole experience of using Sharp Shutters. From start to finish we couldn’t fault their service and professionalism. Dylan was a gem, with friendly personal attention and was always on hand if we had any questions.

Wouldn’t hesitate to use this company again.

Mrs J W Charles

Very happy!

May 18, 2023

Excellent quality shutters fitted by a friendly and efficient team. Thank you!

Kirsty Warwick

Very Pleased

May 3, 2023

We are very pleased with our shutters . They look great and the team did a first class job fitting them to our large sash windows .We are so happy with them we are getting another set made for our bedroom . Highly recommend

Kim Davies

Highly Recommend

April 21, 2023

Contacted several companies when considering shutters and Sharps provided the most knowledge and least sales patter!

I started of with 2 shutters and liked them so much I ordered another 2. Excellent service with every interaction, wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.

Sarah Laing

Lovely shutters

April 20, 2023

Really happy with my shutters. Dylan was very professional. He both measured up and fitted the shutters taking great care. I also appreciated email updates from Sharpshutters of what stage my shutters were at prior to delivery. Thank you.

Elizabeth McIvor

Highly Recommended

April 15, 2023

Dylan is very reliable and took care to provide a good efficient service. We had 2 rooms with bay windows and they look fantastic. We would certainly recommend the company, clean considerate workers and really nice guys.

June Mercer

Really impressed

March 29, 2023

Excellent service, good quality shutters, and professionally installed. All at a great price. Would definitely recommend.

Matt

These guys are good!

March 21, 2023

Really pleased with our shutters, by far the best quote we received and also the quickest to supply & fit! Don’t hesitate and use Sharp Shutters!

Simon Mills

Absolutely love our Shutters

March 20, 2023

I can’t recommend this company enough, they are amazing, our shutters are even better than expected and the gutter was amazing, ours was probably a tricky one as we already had shutters in the lower half of some of our windows, we need ent have worried as they are perfect the fitter was so professional and even went outside to check them and came back and tweaked them, Dylan also did an amazing job of measuring as you would never know that they are two different sets. Customer service was also excellent being kept up to date with calls and texts, if you are considering shutters don’t go anywhere else these guys are the best .

Angela Dodge